Thanks, Rick!

percy_posterJust arrived in the mail – a Percy Jackson poster signed by Rick Riordan! I thought I’d won the contest over at Myth and Mystery but then I saw this post: “The contest is now closed, but we are sending out all the extra posters we have left, so if you are a librarian or teacher who asked for one over the last few weeks, there’s still a chance one might arrive in the mail.”

Thanks, Rick, for sending one my way! I’m having it laminated and posted on the bulletin board in our children’s area. I know the kids will be in next week, anxious to get their hands on The Last Olympian!

Leave a Reply

